## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Looe East & Deviock Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BLOODWORTH Adam	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Oldham Robin S * Jackson Andrew N **	
DORLING Richard James	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Galipeau Elizabeth J * Galipeau Emile B **	
GIBBONS Mark	(address in Cornwall)	Independent	Toms Armand J * Alford Gary D **	
GRATTON Jacqui	Sea Haven, Brenton Road, Downderry, Cornwall, PL11 3JA	Labour Party	Buck Vicki H * Buck Bernard E **	
HUTTY Joseph Andrew John	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Smith John E * McCrea Sheena J **	
PEARN Jamie Connor	(address in Cornwall)	Independent	Reynolds Pauline J * Reynolds David J **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.